Chair Pilates Workout. Total Body Seated Fitness Class — Caroline Jordan

Caroline Jordan
2 min readMay 24, 2021

Looking for a gentle, seated chair workout to strengthen & stretch your body? I’ve got your covered. Join me for this Chair Pilates Workout.

If you like my chair workouts, you are in for a treat! I had so much fun filming this seated pilates exercise class. Special thanks to Caroline Jordan Fitness PATREON members who helped request and create this Chair Pilates total body workout. This one goes out to Michelle, who had the bright idea to ask for a seated pilates exercise routine. Thanks to the monthly donations that the Patreons contribute, I am here to bring to you that very thing!

This class is designed to improve your total body strength & flexibility and lift your mood. Together we will move through chair pilates exercises that strengthen and stretch your whole body from a seated position. Simply press play & move along with me. I’ll guide every step of the way.

Chair Pilates Workout. Total Body Seated Fitness Class

If you like this video, please hit the LIKE button and SHARE with a friend or tag me on social media @carolinejordanfitness . And if you enjoy and benefit from the video content, please consider

--

--